AP NewsAlert: The 3 Nobel Physics Prize Winners Are Rainer Weiss, Barry Barish And Kip Thorne

Rainer Weiss, Barry C. Barish and Kip S. Thorne are awarded the Nobel Prize for physics on Oct. 2.

Photographer: Jonathan Nackstrand/AFP via Getty Images

Stockholm (AP) -- The 3 Nobel Physics Prize winners are Rainer Weiss, Barry Barish and Kip Thorne.

    Before it's here, it's on the Bloomberg Terminal.