Brexit Scrutiny Role in Balance as Lawmakers Prepare to Vote

  • Hilary Benn and Kate Hoey vying to lead EU exit committee
  • SNP’s Angus MacNeil to chair international trade panel

Hilary Benn and Kate Hoey, both lawmakers for the opposition Labour Party, will vie to lead the House of Commons panel scrutinizing arrangements for Britain’s exit from the European Union.

To continue reading this article you must be a Bloomberg Professional Service Subscriber.