Ten EU States Vow to Push Ahead on Financial-Transaction Tax

The 10 European Union countries working on a financial-transaction tax will continue their efforts in the second half of the year despite skepticism about the plan’s feasibility.

To continue reading this article you must be a Bloomberg Professional Service Subscriber.