All Blacks Name Kaino at Number 8 for 1st Test Against England

New Zealand named the following team to play England in the first test match at Auckland’s Eden Park on June 7.

Israel Dagg, Ben Smith, Conrad Smith, Ma’a Nonu, Cory Jane, Aaron Cruden, Aaron Smith, Jerome Kaino, Richie McCaw (captain), Liam Messam, Samuel Whitelock, Brodie Retallick, Owen Franks, Dane Coles, Tony Woodcock.

Reserves: Malakai Fekitoa, Beauden Barrett, TJ Perenara, Victor Vito, Patrick Tuipulotu, Charlie Faumuina, Wyatt Crockett, Keven Mealamu.

Before it's here, it's on the Bloomberg Terminal.