List of Countries Advancing to 2014 Soccer World Cup in Brazil

The following is a list of countries that have qualified for the 2014 soccer World Cup in Brazil. The final playoff match takes place today in Montevideo, with Uruguay leading Jordan 5-0 after the first leg.

Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil (host), Cameroon, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Honduras, Iran, Italy, Ivory Coast, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria, Portugal, Russia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, U.S.

--Peter-Joseph Hegarty in London at +44-20-7673 2284 or

Before it's here, it's on the Bloomberg Terminal.