List of Countries to Qualify for 2014 Soccer World Cup

The following is a list of teams that have qualified for next year’s soccer World Cup in Brazil. Qualifying for the 32-team tournament ends Nov. 20:

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil (host), Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, England, Germany, Honduras, Iran, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Russia, Spain, South Korea, Switzerland, U.S.

Before it's here, it's on the Bloomberg Terminal.