All Blacks Recall Richie McCaw for Rugby Championship Decider

New Zealand named the following team to play South Africa in the final round of the Rugby Championship at Ellis Park in Johannesburg on Oct. 5:

Israel Dagg, Ben Smith, Conrad Smith, Ma’a Nonu, Julian Savea, Aaron Cruden, Aaron Smith, Kieran Read, Richie McCaw (captain), Liam Messam, Samuel Whitelock, Brodie Retallick, Charlie Faumuina, Andrew Hore, Tony Woodcock

Reserves:, Dane Coles, Wyatt Crockett, Ben Franks, Steven Luatua, Sam Cane, Tawera Kerr-Barlow, Beauden Barrett, Charles Piutau

Before it's here, it's on the Bloomberg Terminal.