New Zealand All Blacks Include Coles, Crockett to Meet France

New Zealand named the following team to play France in the rugby Test on Saturday, June 8 at Eden Park in Auckland:

Israel Dagg, Ben Smith, Conrad Smith, Ma’a Nonu, Julian Savea, Aaron Cruden, Aaron Smith, Kieran Read (captain), Sam Cane, Liam Messam, Luke Romano, Brodie Retallick, Owen Franks, Dane Coles, Wyatt Crockett.

Reserves: Rene Ranger, Beauden Barrett, Tawera Kerr-Barlow, Victor Vito, Jeremy Thrush, Ben Afeaki, Ben Franks, Keven Mealamu

Before it's here, it's on the Bloomberg Terminal.