Big East Reaches Exit Agreement With Seven Basketball Schools

The Big East Conference reached an exit agreement with St. John’s University and six other schools whose top sports program is men’s basketball, clearing the way for them to start a new league and take the conference name next season.

To continue reading this article you must be a Bloomberg Professional Service Subscriber.