Pelosi Names Van Hollen, Clyburn and Becerra to Debt Panel

House minority leader Nancy Pelosi named three Democrats to the special committee charged with finding $1.5 trillion in budget savings: Representatives James Clyburn of South Carolina, Chris Van Hollen of Maryland and Xavier Becerra of California.

To continue reading this article you must be a Bloomberg Professional Service Subscriber.