August 30, 2016 1:24 AM ET

IT Services

Company Overview of Paysafe Group Plc

Executive Profile

Brian David McArthur-Muscroft

Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director, Paysafe Group Plc
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 2 Board Members in 2 different organizations across 6 different industries.

See Board Relationships
522,676,000 GBP
As of Fiscal Year 2015


Mr. Brian David McArthur-Muscroft has been the Chief Financial Officer at Paysafe Group Plc since January 1, 2015. Mr. McArthur-Muscroft served as the Group Finance Director of Telecity Group plc until January 31, 2014. Mr. McArthur-Muscroft has over twenty years experience as a financial and strategic executive, specializing in the telecommunications and technology markets. Mr. McArthur-Muscroft served as a Group Chief Financial Officer of Futuremedia Plc from June ...

Corporate Headquarters

Audax House
Douglas, Isle of Man IM1 2PT

United Kingdom

Phone: 44 16 2469 8700
Fax: 44 16 2461 5320

Board Members Memberships

Non Executive Director, Chairman of Audit Committee, Member of Nomination Committee and Member of Remuneration Committee
Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director


University of Manchester

Other Affiliations

Annual Compensation

Salary386,000 GBP
Bonus585,000 GBP
Total Annual Compensation971,000 GBP

Stocks Options

Long Term Incentive Plan1,607,000 GBP
All Other Compensation98,000 GBP
Exercisable Options344,563 GBP
Unexercisable Options478,563 GBP
Total Number of Options823,126 GBP

Total Compensation

Total Annual Cash Compensation1,069,000 GBP
Total Short Term Compensation971,000 GBP
Other Long Term Compensation98,000 GBP
Total Calculated Compensation2,676,000 GBP

The information and data displayed in this profile are created and managed by Capital IQ, a Standard & Poor's company. does not create or control the content. For inquiries, please contact Capital IQ directly by clicking here.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup


Jeffrey P. Bezos Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President, Inc.
Cyril Zimmermann Esq.Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
Hi-Media S.A.
Markus Braun Chief Executive Officer, Chief Technology Officer and Member of Management Board
Wirecard AG
Daniel Ekberger Chief Executive Officer
Paynova AB
Thibaut Faurès-Fustel De Coulanges Vice Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Member of Operations Committee
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2015.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Request Profile Update

Only a company representative may request an update for the company profile. Documentation will be required.

To contact Paysafe Group Plc, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at