Bloomberg the Company & Products

Bloomberg Anywhere Login


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

March 07, 2015 12:12 AM ET


Company Overview of Edwards Group Limited

Executive Profile

David M. Smith

Chief Financial Officer and Director, Rolls Royce Holdings plc
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 2 Board Members in 2 different organizations across 6 different industries.

See Board Relationships
53113,000 GBP
As of Fiscal Year 2014


Mr. David M. Smith has been the Chief Financial Officer of Aerospace Division at Rolls Royce Holdings plc since November 4, 2014. Mr. Smith joined Rolls-Royce in 2014 and has demonstrated determination, discipline and intellectual rigour. Mr. Smith served as the Chief Financial Officer of Edwards Group Limited and Edwards Limited from July 1, 2010 to December 31, 2013. Mr. Smith served as the Chief Executive Officer of Jaguar Land Rover Automotive plc. (formerly, Jaguar ...

Corporate Headquarters

Manor Royal
Crawley, West Sussex RH10 9LW

United Kingdom

Phone: 44 84 5921 2223
Fax: 44 12 9353 4149

Board Members Memberships

Former Chief Financial Officer and Director
Chief Financial Officer and Director


University of Cambridge
University of Warwick
Unknown/Other Education
Aston University

Other Affiliations

Annual Compensation

Salary84,000 GBP
Total Annual Compensation84,000 GBP

Stocks Options

All Other Compensation29,000 GBP

Total Compensation

Total Annual Cash Compensation113,000 GBP
Total Short Term Compensation84,000 GBP
Other Long Term Compensation29,000 GBP
Total Calculated Compensation113,000 GBP

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup


Clay C. Williams Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
National Oilwell Varco, Inc.
Alexander M. Cutler Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of Executive Committee
Eaton Corporation plc
Ian Graham King Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director and Member of Non-Executive Directors Fees Committee
BAE Systems plc
Yasuyuki Yoshinaga Chief Executive Officer, President and Representative Director
Fuji Heavy Industries Ltd.
Jean-Paul Herteman Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Safran SA
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact Edwards Group Limited, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at