Bloomberg the Company & Products

Bloomberg Anywhere Login


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

March 27, 2015 5:52 PM ET

Diversified Financial Services

Company Overview of Imarex ASA

Executive Profile

Helene Jebsen Anker

Independent Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and Member of Remuneration Committee, Eitzen Chemical ASA
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 4 Board Members in 4 different organizations across 9 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mrs. Helene Jebsen Anker served as the Head of Credit at Nordea Eiendomskreditt AS. Mrs. Anker served as the Senior Vice President and Credit Manager for Central Unit at Nordea Bank Norge ASA until 2008 for real estate financing in Norway. Prior to joining Nordea in 1990, she served with Bergen Bank AS. She began her career with IBM in 1983 before moving to the banking sector in 1986, initially with Bergen Bank as Office Manager in the international division. She subsequently ...

Corporate Headquarters

Hieronymus Heyerdahls gate 1
Oslo, Østfold 0160


Phone: 47 23 89 42 00
Fax: 47 22 31 41 40

Board Members Memberships

Former Director
Director and Chairman of Audit Committee
Former Deputy Chairman
Former Director
Deputy Chair
Former Director
Independent Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and Member of Remuneration Committee


NHH Norges Handelshøyskole

Other Affiliations

Annual Compensation

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stocks Options

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation

Total Annual Cash Compensation$350,000
Total Calculated Compensation$350,000

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup


Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen Chief Executive Officer and Director
Stolt-Nielsen Limited
John Floren Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Methanex Corporation
Yang Chien Yee Chief Executive Officer, President and Non Independent Executive Director
MISC Berhad
Tore Jakobsen Interim Chief Executive Officer and Interim President
Odfjell SE
Fu Yuan Hong President and Director
Formosa Chemicals & Fibre Corporation
Compensation as of Fiscal Year --.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact Imarex ASA, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at