Bloomberg the Company & Products

Bloomberg Anywhere Login


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

March 27, 2015 6:50 AM ET

Diversified Financial Services

Company Overview of AXA Belgium Finance (NL) B.V.

Executive Profile

Cees de Jong M.D., MBA

Chief Executive Officer, President and Member of Executive Board, Chr. Hansen Holding A/S
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 2 Board Members in 2 different organizations across 6 different industries.

See Board Relationships
As of Fiscal Year 2014


Dr. Cees de Jong, MD, MBA has been the Chief Executive Officer of Chr. Hansen Holding A/S since April 1, 2013 and also serves as its President and Member of the Executive Board. Dr. de Jong has been Chief Executive Officer of Chr. Hansen Italia S.p.A. since joining in April 2013 and serves as its President. He serves as the Chairman of The Management Board and Managing Director of Axa Belgium Finance (NL) B.V. Dr. de Jong served as the Chief Operating Officer of Crucell ...

Corporate Headquarters

Ginnekenweg 213
Breda, Noord-Brabant 4835 NA


Phone: --
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships



Erasmus University
Erasmus University

Other Affiliations

Annual Compensation

Total Annual Compensation€890,000

Stocks Options

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation

Total Annual Cash Compensation€890,000
Total Short Term Compensation€890,000
Total Calculated Compensation€1,240,000

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup


Dino A. Rossi Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
Balchem Corp.
Paul Manning Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Member of Executive Committee, Member of Finance Committee and Member of Scientific Advisory Committee
Sensient Technologies Corporation
Tjerk de Ruiter Chief Executive Officer and Member of Management Board
Corbion N.V.
Patrick F. Coveney B.Comm, M.Phil, D.PhilChairman of the Group Executive Board, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director and Member of Nomination Committee
Greencore Group plc
Antonio Hernández Callejas Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of Executive Committee and Member of Strategy & Investment Committee
Ebro Foods SA
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact AXA Belgium Finance (NL) B.V., please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at