July 26, 2016 11:33 AM ET

Oil, Gas and Consumable Fuels

Company Overview of Cimarex Energy Co.

Executive Profile

Monroe W. Robertson

Independent Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and Member of Nominating Committee, Cimarex Energy Co.
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 1 Board Members in 1 different organizations across 3 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. Monroe W. Robertson served as President and Chief Operating Officer of Key Production Company, Inc. from September 1999 to 2002. Mr. Robertson served as Senior Vice President and Corporate Secretary of Key Production Company, Inc. from February 1994 to September 1999 and Vice President and Corporate Secretary from September 1992 to February 1994 and also served as its Chief Financial Officer. He was employed by Key Production since September 10, 1992. From August ...

Corporate Headquarters

1700 Lincoln Street
Denver, Colorado 80203

United States

Phone: 303-295-3995
Fax: 303-295-3494

Board Members Memberships

Independent Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and Member of Nominating Committee


MS 1973
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
MBA 1979
National University

Other Affiliations

Annual Compensation

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stocks Options

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation

Total Annual Cash Compensation$119,887
Total Calculated Compensation$299,887

The information and data displayed in this profile are created and managed by Capital IQ, a Standard & Poor's company. Bloomberg.com does not create or control the content. For inquiries, please contact Capital IQ directly by clicking here.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup


Lee K. Boothby Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
Newfield Exploration Co.
Clark C. Smith Chairman of Buckeye GP LLC, Chief Executive Officer of Buckeye GP LLC and President of Buckeye GP LLC
Buckeye Partners, L.P.
Dan O. Dinges Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Member of Executive Committee
Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation
David L. Porges Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Member of Executive Committee and Member of Public Policy & Corporate Responsibility Committee
EQT Corporation
Lee M. Tillman Chief Executive Officer, President and Non-Independent Director
Marathon Oil Corporation
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2015.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Request Profile Update

Only a company representative may request an update for the company profile. Documentation will be required.

To contact Cimarex Energy Co., please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at bwwebmaster@businessweek.com.