March 01, 2015 7:59 AM ET

Road and Rail

Company Overview of Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group Inc.

Executive Profile

Richard W. Neu CPA

Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and Member of Community Development Committee, Huntington Bancshares Incorporated
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 6 Board Members in 6 different organizations across 6 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. Richard W. Neu, also known as Rick, has been the Chairman of MCG Capital Corporation since April 2009. Mr. Neu served as the Chief Executive Officer of MCG Capital Corporation from October 31, 2011 to November 1, 2012. Mr. Neu served as an Interim Chief Financial Officer of Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group Inc. since April 1, 2008. Mr. Neu served as the Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer of Charter One Financial Inc. from 1985 to August 2004 and also served as ...

Corporate Headquarters

5330 East 31st Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135-0985

United States

Phone: 918-660-7700
Fax: 918-669-2934

Board Members Memberships

Former Chief Financial Officer, Principal accounting officer, Executive Vice President, Director, Chairman of Investment Committee and Member of Executive Committee
Lead Director and Member of Governance Committee
Chairman and Chairman of Investment & Valuation Committee
Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and Member of Community Development Committee
Former Director


Eastern Michigan University

Other Affiliations

Annual Compensation

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stocks Options

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation

Total Annual Cash Compensation$108,333
Total Calculated Compensation$180,832

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup


Gregory W. Becker Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Chief Executive Officer of Silicon Valley Bank and President of Silicon Valley Bank
SVB Financial Group
James H. Herbert IICo-Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Member of Investment Committee and Member of Enterprise Risk Management Committee
First Republic Bank
Ralph W. Babb Jr.Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President, Chairman of Capital Committee, Chairman of Special Preferred Stock Committee, Member of Management Policy Committee, Chairman of Comerica Bank, Chief Executive Officer of Comerica Bank and President of Comerica Bank
Comerica Incorporated
Michael Alan Spencer Group Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director, Member of Nomination Committee and Member of Governance Committee
ICAP plc
Joseph J. DePaolo Chief Executive Officer, President, Executive Director and Member of Risk Committee
Signature Bank
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group Inc., please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at