Last €33.38 EUR
Change Today -0.475 / -1.40%
Volume 1.0M
As of 11:35 AM 03/3/15 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Lutgart A. A. van Den Berghe

Independent Director and Member of Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Belgacom SA
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 27 board members in 2 different organizations across 7 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Prof. Dr. Lutgart A. A. van Den Berghe serves as the Chief Executive Officer of the Institute of Directors. Ms. van Den Berghe serves as the Professor of University of Ghent and Vlerick Leuven Gent Management School. Ms. van Den Berghe serves as an Executive Director of Vlerick Leuven Ghent Management School & Belgian Directors' Institute, where she heads the Competence Centre Entrepreneurship, Governance and Strategy. Ms. van Den Berghe has been Member of Supervisory ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

Boulevard du Roi Albert II, 27 B
Brussels, Brussels 1030


Phone: --
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

Non Executive Independent Director, Chairman of Appointments & Compensation Committee and Chairman of Remuneration Committee
Former Non-Executive Director, Member of Appointments & Remuneration Committee and Member of Special Committee
Independent Director and Member of Nomination & Remuneration Committee


Universiteit Gent

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

There is no Total Compensation data available.
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
BELG:BB €33.38 EUR -0.475


Jeffrey K. Storey Chief Executive Officer, President, Director and Member of Classified Business & Security Committee
Level 3 Communications, Inc.
John C. Porter Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director and Director
Telenet Group Holding NV
Michael Tsamaz Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Hellenic Telecommunications Organization SA
Eelco Blok Chairman of Management Board and Chief Executive Officer
Koninklijke KPN N.V.
Hannes Ametsreiter Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Executive Officer of A1 Telekom Austria AG
Telekom Austria AG
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact BELGACOM SA, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at