Bloomberg Anywhere Remote Login Bloomberg Terminal Request a Demo


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

Last €3.97 EUR
Change Today -0.156 / -3.78%
Volume 1.7M
As of 11:35 AM 09/4/15 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Yves Lesage

Honorary Chairman,CGG
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 18 board members in 2 different organizations across 2 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. Yves Lesage serves as President of the Comité d'Etudes Pétrolières & Marines and of the Comité Industriel Statutaire de l'Amont IFP. Mr. Lesage served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of CGG from January 1995 to May 1999. He served as Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of SOGERAP from 1994 to 1995. He served as Vice President, Exploration-Production for Europe, Societe Nationale Elf Aquitatine. He has been Honorary Chairman of Compagnies Generale ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

Tour Maine-Montparnasse
Paris, Ile-de-France 75755


Phone: 33 1 64 47 45 00
Fax: 33 1 64 47 34 31

Board Members Memberships*



There is no Education data available.

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

There is no Total Compensation data available.
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
CGG:FP €3.97 EUR -0.156


Richard J. Alario Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of Equity Award Committee and Member of Executive Committee
Key Energy Services Inc.
Jon Erik Reinhardsen Chief Executive Officer and President
Petroleum Geo-Services ASA
Paul van Riel Chairman of The Board of Management and Chief Executive Officer
Fugro NV
Atle Jacobsen Chief Executive Officer
Dolphin Group ASA
Rune Eng Chief Executive Officer and President
Spectrum ASA
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2014.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact CGG SA, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at