Last $36.14 USD
Change Today -0.12 / -0.33%
Volume 274.9K
As of 11:49 AM 01/26/15 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Warren L. Batts

Director, Member of Nominating & Governance Committee and Member of Compensation Committee, Methode Electronics, Inc.
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 54 board members in 3 different organizations across 7 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. Warren L. Batts served as the Chief Executive Officer of Mead and Chief Operating Officer of Dart Kraft. Mr. Batts served as the Chief Executive Officer of Premark International Inc. from 1986 to 1996. He served as Chief Executive Officer of Tupperware Corporation from 1996 to 1997. He serves as the Chairman of Chicago Children's Memorial Medical Center. He serves as the Chairman of the National Association of Manufacturers and the National Association of Corporate ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

7401 West Wilson Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60706

United States

Phone: 708-867-6777
Fax: 708-867-6999

Board Members Memberships*

Former Director
Former Director
Former Director
Director, Member of Nominating & Governance Committee and Member of Compensation Committee


Harvard Business School
Unknown/Other Education
Georgia Institute of Technology

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation$51,000
Total Calculated Compensation$102,810
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
MEI:US $36.14 USD -0.12


Thomas E. Ferguson Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
AZZ incorporated
Victor L. Richey Jr.Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of Executive Committee
ESCO Technologies Inc.
Norman H. Asbjornson Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President, President of AAON Canada Inc, President of AAON Properties Inc and President of AAON Coil Products Inc
Gordon B. Hunter Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of Technology Committee
Littelfuse Inc.
John W. Chisholm Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
Flotek Industries Inc.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2014.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact METHODE ELECTRONICS INC, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at