Bloomberg Anywhere Login


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

Last $25.81 USD
Change Today +0.40 / 1.57%
Volume 1.9M
DYN On Other Exchanges
New York
As of 8:04 PM 08/28/15 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Clint C. Freeland

Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President,Dynegy Inc.
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 0 board members in 0 different organizations across 6 different industries.

As of Fiscal Year 2014


Mr. Clint C. Freeland serves as the Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President at Illinois Power Generating Company. Mr. Freeland serves as the Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President at Dynegy Midwest Generation LLC and Dynegy Gas Investments Holdings, LLC. He has been the Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President of Dynegy Inc. since July 5, 2011. He manages the NRG's corporate financial and control functions including Treasury, Accounting, ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

601 Travis Street
Houston, Texas 77002

United States

Phone: 713-507-6400
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

There is no Board Members Memberships data available.


There is no Education data available.

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

Total Annual Compensation$726,923

Stock Options*

Restricted Stock Awards$690,487
All Other Compensation$30,570
Exercisable Options58,072
Exercisable Options Value$626,986
Unexercisable Options80,826
Unexercisable Options Value$691,413
Total Value of Options$1,318,399
Total Number of Options138,898

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation$1,314,413
Total Short Term Compensation$726,923
Other Long Term Compensation$721,057
Total Calculated Compensation$2,228,421
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
DYN:US $25.81 USD +0.40


Bruce A. Williamson Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Member of Executive Committee
Cleco Corporation
Constance Hee Lau Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Member of Executive Committee, Chairman of Hawaiian Electric Company Inc and Chairman of American Savings Bank F.S.B.
Hawaiian Electric Industries Inc.
Mark A. Ruelle Chief Executive officer, President and Director
Westar Energy, Inc.
Stephen J. Jones Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Covanta Holding Corporation
Peyton S. Baker Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
BWX Technologies, Inc.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2014.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact DYNEGY INC, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at