Bloomberg Anywhere Login


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

Last 1,550
Change Today -40.00 / -2.52%
Volume 125.2K
BNLI On Other Exchanges
As of 10:45 PM 07/30/15 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Deswandhy Agusman

Former Independent Commissioner, PT Bank Permata Tbk
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 8 board members in 1 different organizations across 3 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. Deswandhy Agusman has been Vice President Commissioner at PT Berau Coal Energy Tbk since December 2014 and its Independent Commissioner since June 30, 2014. Mr. Agusman served as Independent Commissioner of PT Bank Tabungan Negara (Persero) Tbk. Mr. Agusman served as Independent Commissioner at PT Bank Permata Tbk.

Corporate Headquarters*

World Trade Center II
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya 12920


Phone: 62 21 523 7788
Fax: 62 21 523 7253

Board Members Memberships*

There is no Board Members Memberships data available.


There is no Education data available.

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

There is no Total Compensation data available.
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
BNLI:IJ 1,550.00 -40.00


Taswin Zakaria President Director, Chairman of Assets & Liabilities Management Committee, Chairman of IT Steering Committee, Chairman of Human Capital Committee and Chairman of Risk Management Committee
PT Bank Internasional Indonesia Tbk
Herw Idayatmo President Director
PT Bank Pan Indonesia Tbk
Arwin Rasyid President Director
PT Bank CIMB Niaga Tbk
Seow Wah Sng President Director
PT Bank Danamon Indonesia, Tbk.
- Maryono President Director
PT Bank Tabungan Negara (Persero) Tbk
Compensation as of Fiscal Year --.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact BANK PERMATA TBK PT, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at