Bloomberg the Company & Products

Bloomberg Anywhere Login


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

Last €44.90 EUR
Change Today -0.175 / -0.39%
Volume 83.0K
As of 11:45 AM 06/3/15 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Helmut Köstinger

Member of Supervisory Board, Member of Audit Committee and Member of Presidential Committee, Oesterreichische Post AG
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 25 board members in 2 different organizations across 2 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. Helmut Köstinger serves as a Member of Central Works Council at Austrian Post. Mr. Köstinger has been a Member of Supervisory Board of Oesterreichische Post AG (also known as Austrian Post) since April 14, 2005 and Oesterreichische Indholding AG since December 3, 2010.

Corporate Headquarters*

Haidingergasse 1
Vienna, Vienna 1030


Phone: 43 577 67 0
Fax: 43 577 67 220

Board Members Memberships*

There is no Board Members Memberships data available.


There is no Education data available.

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation€2,400
Total Calculated Compensation€2,400
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
POST:AV €44.90 EUR -0.175


Dean Finch B.Sc, M.B.A, ACAGroup Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director and Member of Disclosure Committee
National Express Group plc
1.3M GBP
Jens Bjørn Andersen Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Executive Board
Rickard Gustafson Chief Executive Officer and President
Francisco José Queiroz de Barros de Lacerda Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of Executive Committee and Member of Corporate Governance, Evaluation & Nominating Committee
CTT - Correios De Portugal, S.A.
Louis Willem Gunning Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of The Management Board
TNT Express N.V.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2014.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact OESTERREICHISCHE POST AG, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at