Bloomberg Anywhere Login


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

Last 30.88 NOK
Change Today +0.43 / 1.41%
Volume 3.6M
As of 5:31 AM 08/4/15 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Terje Vareberg

Former Chairperson and Chairman of Compensation Committee, Norsk Hydro ASA
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 46 board members in 2 different organizations across 10 different industries.

See Board Relationships
67154,000 NOK


Mr. Terje Vareberg served as Chief Executive Officer of SpareBank 1 SR-Bank (formerly known as Sparebanken Rogaland (SR-Bank)) until January 1, 2011 and also served as its Managing Director. Mr. Vareberg served as a Managing Director of Statkraft SF. He worked for the Norwegian Ministry of Trade and Industry and the Ministry of Petroleum before joining the refining and marketing division of Statoil, where he remained from 1979 to 1983. He served as managing director ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

Drammensveien 260
Oslo, Oslo 0240


Phone: 47 22 53 81 00
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*



NHH Norges Handelshøyskole
BBA 1974
NHH Norges Handelshøyskole

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation154,000 NOK
Total Calculated Compensation154,000 NOK
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
NHY:NO 30.88 NOK +0.43


Quintin V. Kneen Chief Executive Officer, President, Treasurer and Director
Gulfmark Offshore, Inc.
Karl-Johan Bakken Chief Executive Officer, Chief Operating Officer and Managing Director
Farstad Shipping ASA
2.3M NOK
Damian Scokin Chief Executive Officer and Member of Executive Committee
Ultrapetrol (Bahamas) Ltd.
Christian W. Berg Chief Executive Officer
Viking Supply Ships AB (publ)
Åge Johan Remøy Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Rem Offshore ASA
2.0M NOK
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2014.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact NORSK HYDRO ASA, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at