Last $80.50 USD
Change Today -1.53 / -1.87%
Volume 215.3K
DTE On Other Exchanges
As of 10:28 AM 03/2/15 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

James H. Vandenberghe

Independent Director, Chairman of Finance Committee, Member of Audit Committee and Member of Corporate Governance Committee, DTE Energy Company
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 12 board members in 1 different organizations across 4 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. James H. Vandenberghe served as the Chief Financial Officer at Lear Corp. since August 22, 2006. Mr. Vandenberghe served as the President and Chief Operating Officer of North American Operations of Lear Corp. from April 1997 to November 1998, Chief Financial Officer from 1988 to April 1997 and as Executive Vice President from 1993 to April 1997. Mr. Vandenberghe served as Interim Chief Financial Officer of Lear Corp. since March 10, 2006. He joined Lear Siegler Inc. ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

One Energy Plaza
Detroit, Michigan 48226

United States

Phone: 313-235-4000
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

Former Vice Chairman
Former Vice Chairman
Independent Director, Chairman of Finance Committee, Member of Audit Committee and Member of Corporate Governance Committee
Former Director and Chairman of Audit Committee


Wayne State University
Western Michigan University

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation$117,658
Total Calculated Compensation$217,658
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
DTE:US $80.50 USD -1.53


Leo P. Denault Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of Executive Committee
Entergy Corporation
Robert C. Skaggs Jr.Chief Executive Officer, President, Director and Interim Chief Executive Officer of Gas Distribution Segment
NiSource Inc.
Thomas J. May Chairman of The Board, Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of Executive Committee
Eversource Energy
Charles E. Jones Jr.Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
FirstEnergy Corp.
Benjamin G. S. Fowke IIIChairman, Chief Executive officer and President
Xcel Energy Inc.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2014.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact DTE ENERGY COMPANY, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at