Last €0.19 EUR
Change Today +0.002 / 1.08%
Volume 5.0K
R3Q On Other Exchanges
As of 9:52 AM 01/29/15 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Øyvind Hasaas

Senior Vice President of Rec Solar, REC Silicon ASA
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 0 board members in 0 different organizations across 2 different industries.

586,707,311 NOK
As of Fiscal Year 2013


Mr. Øyvind Hasaas served as the Chief Executive Officer and President of REC Solar ASA from December 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014. Mr. Hasaas joined REC in 2007 from Norsk Hydro ASA where he has broad experience from financial controlling to heading business units. His key competencies include turning businesses around, restructuring projects as well as launching of new products and market segments. He serves as Senior Vice President of REC Solar at REC Silicon ASA. Mr. ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

Kjørboveien 29
Sandvika, -- 1302


Phone: 47 67 57 44 50
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

There is no Board Members Memberships data available.


University Of Karlstad, Sweden

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

Salary2,509,629 NOK
Bonus2,813,878 NOK
Total Annual Compensation5,323,507 NOK

Stock Options*

All Other Compensation1,105,454 NOK

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation6,428,961 NOK
Total Short Term Compensation5,323,507 NOK
Other Long Term Compensation1,105,454 NOK
Total Calculated Compensation6,707,311 NOK
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
R3Q:GR €0.19 EUR +0.002


Scott D. Howarth Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Integrated Silicon Solution Inc.
Lee-Lean Shu Co-Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
GSI Technology Inc.
Iain A. Dorrity Ph.D.Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director, Member of Audit Committee, Member of Remuneration Committee and Member of Nomination Committee
PV Crystalox Solar plc
John Zhang Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of Nomination Committee, Chairman of Corporate Governance Committee, Chairman of Significant Payments Committee and Member of Remuneration Committee
Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited
Gongda Yao Chief Executive Officer and Director
Daqo New Energy Corp.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2014.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact REC SILICON ASA, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at