CEO's On the Move

Tokmanni Group Corporation Appoints Mika Rautiainen as CEO, Effective January 2018
Tokmanni Group Oyj (TOKMAN:FH:Helsinki Stock Exchange) The Board of Directors of Tokmanni Group Corporation has appointed M.Sc. (Econ) Mika Rautiainen as CEO of Tokmanni Group Corporation. He will start in this position in January 2018. Mika Rautiainen joins Tokmanni from Kesko Group where he has held several managerial positions since 1988. In his current ...

Upcoming Board Meetings

Sogefi S.p.A.
(SO:IM:Milan Stock Exchange)
July 25, 2017
Sogefi S.p.A., Board Meeting, Jul 25, 2017. Agenda: To consider semi annual financial report for 2017.
Announced 01/23/17
Sogefi S.p.A. Key Board Members
Laurent Hebenstreit
CEO & Director
Carlo De Benedetti
Honorary Chairman

Executive Changes

Clarius Group Limited Announces Resignation of Gabrielle Trainor AO as Non-Executive Director
Clarius Group Limited's non-executive director, Gabrielle Trainor AO, has resigned from the board. Clarius Chairman, Garry Sladden, said the board would not appoint a new director at this stage in the interests of managing its operating costs.
VANC Pharmaceuticals Inc. Appoints Mark Kunzli as Director of Pharmacy Solutions
VANC Pharmaceuticals Inc. announced that Mr. Mark Kunzli has been hired as Director of Pharmacy Solutions. Mr. Kunzli has continued to practice as a pharmacist and business consultant throughout BC, and brings an extensive knowledge of pharmacy operations and a national network of pharmacy professionals to his position with VANC.
Ooredoo Q.S.P.C. Announces Management Changes
Ooredoo Q.S.P.C. announced the appointment of Mr. Ahmad Abdulaziz Al-Neama as Group Chief Technology Officer, succeeding Mr. Bjorn Lundstrom, who has resigned this position.

The information and data displayed in this profile are created and managed by S&P Global Market Intelligence, a division of S&P Global. does not create or control the content. For inquiries, please contact S&P Global Market Intelligence directly by clicking here.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup

Top Compensated Executives at TOKMAN:FH

Name/TitleAnnual Compensation
There is no Top Compensated Executives data available.

Average Compensation in the Multiline Retail Industry

Multiline Retail
Department Stores
General Merchandise Stores
Request Profile Update

Only a company representative may request an update for the company profile. Documentation will be required.

To contact , please visit . Company data is provided by S&P Global Market Intelligence. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at