• Exchange: Natl India
  • Sector: Financials
  • Industry: Banking
  • Sub-Industry: Banks


620.95 INR 0.25 0.04%

As of 11:00:50 ET on 10/23/2014.

Company Profile for Yes Bank Ltd (YES)

Yes Bank Ltd attracts deposits and offers comprehensive banking and financial solutions in India. The Company primarily serves customers in the food and agribusiness, life sciences, healthcare, biotechnology, telecommunications, media, information technology and infrastructure development industries.

Contact Information

Yes Bank Ltd

Nehru Centre 9th Floor
Discovery of India Dr A B Road
Worli, Mumbai, 400 018
Phone: 91-22-6669-9000
Fax: 91-22-2490-0314

Key Executives for Yes Bank Ltd (YES)

Rana KapoorCEO/Managing Dir/Co-FounderRajat MongaSenior Group Pres/CFO
Arun AgrawalGroup PresidentAshish AgarwalGroup President
Amit KumarGroup PresidentRajeev MahajanSenior President
Kanwar VivekSenior PresidentAbhishek BhagatSenior President
Surendra JalanSenior PresidentSurendra ShettySenior President
Tushar PandeySenior PresidentYogesh BudhirajaPresident
Satya MohapatraPresidentYogesh KapoorPresident
Yogesh ShetyePresidentRamanand PulavartiPresident
Pran JainPresidentRajesh JhunjhunwalaPresident
Rajiv AnandPresidentNarendra DixitPresident
Nipun JainPresidentManoj RalhanPresident
Lata DavePresidentJyoti Prasad RathoPresident
Ashish ChandakPresidentAnand GanesanPresident
Akash PrasadPresidentAnand BajajPresident
Astitwa PandeyPresidentAkshay SapruPresident
Umesh GorePresidentSanjeev PandeyPresident
Sushil BudhiaManaging DirectorHariharan KExecutive Vice President
Guljiv SahwneyExecutive Vice PresidentShivanand R ShettigarExec VP/Secy/Compliance Ofcr

Quotes delayed, except where indicated otherwise. All prices in local currency. Time is ET.

sec ||= nil