• Exchange: Philippines
  • Sector: Utilities
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Sub-Industry: Power Generation

Manila Electric Co

+ Add to Watchlist


253.8000 PHP 2.2000 0.87%

As of 03:29:46 ET on 07/28/2014.

Company Profile for Manila Electric Co (MER)

Manila Electric Company is an engineering, construction and consulting firm with expertise in the fields of power generation, transmission and distribution, telecommunications and installations. The Company also provides real estate services along with consulting and information technology.

Contact Information

Manila Electric Co

Lopez Building Ortigas Avenue
Pasig City, 0300
Phone: 632-631-5567
Fax: 632-632-8556

Key Executives for Manila Electric Co (MER)

Manuel Velez PangilinanChairmanRamon S AngVice Chairman
Oscar S ReyesPresident/CEORicardo V BuencaminoSenior Exec Vice President
Ferdinand K ConstantinoChief Financial OfficerBetty C Siy-YapSenior VP/CFO
Angelito D BermudoSenior Vice PresidentRoberto R AlmazoraSenior Vice President
Alfredo S PanlilioSenior Vice PresidentRamon B SegismundoSenior Vice President
Marthyn S CuanVP/CIOManolo C FernandoVP/Asst Treasurer
Ireneo B AcunaVice PresidentAngelita S AtanacioVice President
Edgardo V CarasigVice PresidentRustico C De Borja JrVice President
Ferdinand O GeluzVice PresidentRedentor L MarquezVice President
Victor Emmanuel S GenuinoVice PresidentJose Antonio T ValdezVice President
Nixon G HaoVice PresidentFortunato C LeynesVice President
Raymond B RaveloVice PresidentJose Rainier A ReyesVice President
Nestor P SarmientoVice PresidentLiza Rose G Serrano-DiangsonVice President
Gerardo F Dela PazVice PresidentAntonio M Abuel JrVice President
Ronnie L AperochoVice PresidentBennette D BachocoVice President
Dexter C LeeVice PresidentErnie G ImperialVice President
Manuel Lorenzo L TuasonVice PresidentWilliam S PamintuanFirst VP/Asst Secretary
Ivanna G De La PenaFirst Vice PresidentHelen T De GuzmanFirst Vice President
Ruben B BenosaFirst Vice PresidentSimeon Ken R FerrerSecretary/Compliance Officer

Quotes delayed, except where indicated otherwise. All prices in local currency. Time is ET.

sec ||= nil