Bloomberg the Company & Products

Bloomberg Anywhere Login


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

  • Exchange: Korea SE
  • Sector: Consumer Discretionary
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Sub-Industry: Automobiles

Hyundai Motor Co

+ Add to Watchlist


112,500 KRW 2,000 1.81%

As of 02:02:36 ET on 05/22/2015.

Company Profile for Hyundai Motor Co (005385)

Hyundai Motor Company manufactures, sells, and exports passenger cars, trucks, and commercial vehicles. The Company also sells various auto parts and operates auto repair service centers throughout South Korea. Hyundai Motor provides financial services through its subsidiaries.

Contact Information

Hyundai Motor Co

12 Heolleung-ro
Korea, Republic of (South)
Phone: 82-2-3464-1114
Fax: 82-2-3464-3469

Key Executives for Hyundai Motor Co (005385)

Chung Mong-KooChairman/CEO/Co-Rep DirectorChung Eui-SunCo-Vice Chairman
Yoon Yeo-ChulVice ChairmanShin Jong-WoonVice Chairman
Yang Woong-ChulVice ChairmanKim Choong-HoPresident/Co-Rep Director
Yoon Gap-HanPresident/Co-Rep DirectorKim Yong-HwanVice Chairman:Planning & Coordination
Jeong Jin-HaengPresidentChoi Sung-KiPresident
Gwon Moon-SikPresidentDam Do-GoengVice President
Kim Byeong-JunVice PresidentKim Won-IlVice President
Kim Tae-YoonVice PresidentCheon Gui-IlVice President
Im Young-DeukVice PresidentKim Jung-HoonVice President
Im Tak-WookVice PresidentShin Myung-KiVice President
Han Sung-KwonVice PresidentKwak Woo-YoungVice President
Kim GeolVice PresidentPark Hong-JaeVice President
Hwang Yong-SeoVice PresidentPark Jung-GilVice President
Yeo Soo-DongVice PresidentWon Jong-HoonVice President
Hwang Seung-HoVice PresidentYea Byung-TaeVice President
Kim Joon-HaVice PresidentKwak JinVice President
Jung RakVice PresidentMoon Dae-HeungVice President
Song Dae-GonVice PresidentPark Kwang-SikVice President
Bang Chang-SeobVice PresidentLee Yong-WooVice President
Gong Young-WoonVice PresidentCho Won-HongVice President
Chung Sung-YopInvestor Relations

Quotes delayed, except where indicated otherwise. All prices in local currency. Time is ET.

sec ||= nil