Bloomberg the Company & Products

Bloomberg Anywhere Login


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

  • Exchange: Korea SE
  • Sector: Consumer Discretionary
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Sub-Industry: Automobiles

Hyundai Motor Co

+ Add to Watchlist


170,000 KRW 1,000 0.59%

As of 02:27:40 ET on 04/17/2015.

Company Profile for Hyundai Motor Co (005380)

Hyundai Motor Company manufactures, sells, and exports passenger cars, trucks, and commercial vehicles. The Company also sells various auto parts and operates auto repair service centers throughout South Korea. Hyundai Motor provides financial services through its subsidiaries.

Contact Information

Hyundai Motor Co

231 Yangjae-dong
Korea, Republic of (South)
Phone: 82-2-3464-1114
Fax: 82-2-3464-3469

Key Executives for Hyundai Motor Co (005380)

Chung Mong-KooChairman/CEO/Co-Rep DirectorChung Eui-SunCo-Vice Chairman
Shin Jong-WoonVice ChairmanYang Woong-ChulCo-Vice Chairman
Lee Won-HeePresidentKim Yong-HwanVice Chairman:Planning & Coordination
Kim Choong-HoPresident/Co-Rep DirectorJeong Jin-HaengPresident
Thomas SchmidCOO:European UnitYoon Gap-HanPresident/Co-Rep Director
Albert BiermannVice President/Head:Vehicle TestChoi Sung-KiVice President
Kim Byeong-JunVice PresidentIm Tak-WookVice President
Lee Byung-HoVice PresidentKim Won-IlVice President
Kim Tae-YoonVice PresidentMaeng Jong-HoVice President
Oh Seok-GeunVice PresidentIm Young-DeukVice President
Kim Jung-HoonVice PresidentDam Do-GoengVice President
Shin Myung-KiVice PresidentHan Sung-KwonVice President
Kwak Woo-YoungVice PresidentCheon Gui-IlVice President
Park Jung-GukVice PresidentKim GeolVice President
Park Hong-JaeVice PresidentHwang Yong-SeoVice President
Park Jung-GilVice PresidentYeo Soo-DongVice President
Won Jong-HoonVice PresidentYea Byung-TaeVice President
Kwak JinVice PresidentMoon Dae-HeungVice President
Park Kwang-SikVice President

Quotes delayed, except where indicated otherwise. All prices in local currency. Time is ET.

sec ||= nil