Bloomberg Anywhere Remote Login Bloomberg Terminal Demo Request

Bloomberg

Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.

Company

Financial Products

Enterprise Products

Media

Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000

Communications

Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

Bloomberg Customers

2013 Rugby League World Cup Standings, Results, Schedule

The standings, results and schedule converter.

The top three teams in Groups A and B along with the winners of Groups C and D advance to the quarterfinals.

GROUP A             P  W  D  L    F   A  PTS
Australia           2  2  0  0   62  22    4
England             2  1  0  1   62  28    2
Fiji                2  1  0  1   34  48    2
Ireland             2  0  0  2   14  74    0

GROUP B             P  W  D  L    F   A  PTS
New Zealand         2  2  0  0   90  24    4
France              2  1  0  1    9  56    2
Papua New Guinea    1  0  0  1    8   9    0
Samoa               1  0  0  1   24  42    0

GROUP C             P  W  D  L    F   A  PTS
Italy               2  1  1  0   62  46    3
Scotland            2  1  1  0   56  54    3
Tonga               1  0  0  1   24  26    0

GROUP D             P  W  D  L    F   A  PTS
U.S.                2  2  0  0   56  36    4
Cook Islands        1  0  0  1   20  32    0
Wales               2  0  0  2   32  56    0

GROUP STAGE
===========
Sat., Oct. 26
Australia 28-20 England
Wales 16-32 Italy

Sun., Oct. 27 Papua New Guinea 8-9 France New Zealand 42-24 Samoa

Mon., Oct. 28 Fiji 32-14 Ireland

Tue., Oct. 29 Tonga 24-26 Scotland

Wed., Oct. 30 U.S. 32-20 Cook Islands

Fri., Nov. 1 New Zealand 48-0 France

Sat., Nov. 2 England 42-0 Ireland Australia 34-2 Fiji

Sun., Nov. 3 Wales 16-24 U.S. Scotland 30-30 Italy

Mon., Nov. 4 8:00 pm - Papua New Guinea vs Samoa Hull Tue., Nov. 5 8:00 pm - Tonga vs Cook Islands Leigh Thu., Nov. 7 8:00 pm - Scotland vs U.S. Salford Fri., Nov. 8 8:00 pm - New Zealand vs Papua New Guinea Leeds Sat., Nov. 9 2:30 pm - England vs Fiji Hull 8:00 pm - Australia vs Ireland Limerick Sun., Nov. 10 2:00 pm - Wales vs Cook Islands Neath 4:00 pm - Tonga vs Italy Halifax Mon., Nov. 11 8:00 pm - France vs Samoa Perpignan QUARTERFINALS ============= Fri., Nov. 15 8:00 pm - Winner B vs Winner C (QF1) Leeds Sat., Nov. 16 1:00 pm - Winner A vs Winner D (QF2) Wrexham 8:00 pm - Runnerup A vs Third Place B (QF3) Wigan Sun., Nov. 17 3:00 pm - Runnerup B vs Third Place A (QF4) Warrington SEMIFINALS ========== Sat., Nov. 23 1:00 pm - Winner QF 1 vs Winner QF 3 London 3:30 pm - Winner QF 2 vs Winner QF 4 London FINAL ===== Sat., Nov. 30 2:30 pm - Semifinal winners meet Manchester

--Peter-Joseph Hegarty in London at +44-207-673 2445 or phegarty@bloomberg.net.

Please upgrade your Browser

Your browser is out-of-date. Please download one of these excellent browsers:

Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.