Bloomberg Anywhere Remote Login Bloomberg Terminal Demo Request


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

Bloomberg Customers

Notre Dame’s Kelly Is First Two-Time Coach of the Year Winner

University of Notre Dame coach Brian Kelly, who directed the Fighting Irish to an undefeated record and a spot in college football’s national championship game, became the first two-time winner of the Coach of the Year award.

Notre Dame completed a 12-0 regular season for the first time since 1988, the year it last won the national title. The team will meet Alabama in the championship game Jan. 7 in Miami.

Kelly, who also won the top coaching honor in 2009 while at Cincinnati, has amassed 28 victories during his three winning seasons with the Fighting Irish.

Please upgrade your Browser

Your browser is out-of-date. Please download one of these excellent browsers:

Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.