Bloomberg Anywhere Remote Login Bloomberg Terminal Demo Request


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

Bloomberg Customers

Yale-Harvard Football Game to Be Played Nov. 17 on NBC Sports

The NBC Sports Network will televise seven Ivy League football games this fall, including the Yale versus Harvard matchup on Nov. 17.

The CBS Sports Network will show one game Oct. 13 when Bucknell University, of the Patriot League, plays at Harvard, the Ivy League said in a statement.

The announcement comes a month after the NBC Sports Network and the Ivy League announced a two-year renewal of their national television rights agreement for football, men’s basketball and men’s lacrosse games.

The Ivy League is an association of eight Northeast U.S. schools that have high academic standards and don’t provide athletic scholarships.

They are Harvard in Cambridge, Massachusetts; Princeton in Princeton, New Jersey; Brown University in Providence, Rhode Island; Columbia University in New York City; Cornell University in Ithaca, New York; Dartmouth College in Hanover, New Hampshire; the University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia; and Yale University in New Haven, Connecticut.

The schedule is as follows (all times Eastern):

(NBC Sports Network)

Sept. 22 Yale at Cornell, 1 p.m.

Sept. 22 Harvard at Brown, 4:30 p.m.

Sept. 29 Penn at Dartmouth, noon

Oct. 13 Brown at Princeton, noon

Oct. 20 Penn at Yale, noon

Nov. 10 Harvard at Penn, noon

Nov. 17 Yale at Harvard, noon

(CBS Sports Network)

Oct. 13 Bucknell at Harvard 3:30 p.m.

Please upgrade your Browser

Your browser is out-of-date. Please download one of these excellent browsers:

Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.