All Blacks Named for Rugby World Cup Match Against Canada

New Zealand rugby union selectors named the following team for the All Blacks’ fourth Rugby World Cup match against Canada on Oct. 2 in Wellington:

NEW ZEALAND: Tony Woodcock, Andrew Hore, Owen Franks, Samuel Whitelock, Ali Williams, Jerome Kaino, Richie McCaw (captain), Kieran Read, Jimmy Cowan, Daniel Carter, Zac Guildford, Sonny Bill Williams, Conrad Smith, Israel Dagg, Mils Muliaina

Reserves: Keven Mealamu, Ben Franks, Brad Thorn, Anthony Boric, Piri Weepu, Colin Slade, Isaia Toeava

The team includes the return of Muliaina at fullback in his 99th test, Dagg moving to the right wing and halfback Cowan playing his 50th test match.

Before it's here, it's on the Bloomberg Terminal. LEARN MORE