Bloomberg Anywhere Remote Login Bloomberg Terminal Demo Request


Connecting decision makers to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas, Bloomberg quickly and accurately delivers business and financial information, news and insight around the world.


Financial Products

Enterprise Products


Customer Support

  • Americas

    +1 212 318 2000

  • Europe, Middle East, & Africa

    +44 20 7330 7500

  • Asia Pacific

    +65 6212 1000


Industry Products

Media Services

Follow Us

Bloomberg Customers

Tottenham Drawn With Ireland’s Shamrock Rovers in Europa League

Tottenham was drawn with Ireland’s Shamrock Rovers in the group stage of soccer’s Europa League.

Tottenham and Rovers, the first Irish club to reach the group stage of a major European club comptetition, are joined in Group A by Rubin Kazan and PAOK, as determined by today’s draw in Monaco.

Fulham is in Group K with FC Twente, Odense and Wisla Krawkow and Birmingham joins Braga, last season’s runner-up to Porto, Club Brugge and Maribor in Group H. Stoke was drawn in Group E with Dynamo Kiev, Besiktas and Maccabi Tel-Aviv, while 2010 champion Atletico Madrid is in Group I with Udinese, Rennes and Sion.

The group stage of Europe’s second-tier club competition will be played Sept. 15 to Dec. 15. The top two teams in each group advance to the round of 32, where they will be joined by the third-place teams from the elite Champions League.

GROUP A                        GROUP B
Tottenham                      Copenhagen
Rubin Kazan                    Standard Liege
PAOK                           Hannover
Shamrock Rovers                Vorskla Poltava

GROUP C                        GROUP D
PSV Eindhoven                  Sporting Lisbon
Hapoel Tel-Aviv                Lazio
Rapid Bucharest                Zurich
Legia Warsaw                   Vaslui

GROUP E                        GROUP F
Dynamo Kiev                    PSG
Besiktas                       Athletic Bilbao
Stoke                          Red Bull Salzburg
Maccabi Tel-Aviv               Slovan Bratislava

GROUP G                        GROUP H
AZ Alkmaar                     Braga
Metalist Kharkiv               Brugge
Austria Vienna                 Birmingham
Malmo                          Maribor

GROUP I                        GROUP J
Atletico Madrid                Schalke
Udinese                        Steaua Bucharest
Rennes                         Maccabi Haifa
Sion                           AEK Larnaca

GROUP K                        GROUP L
FC Twente                      Anderlecht
Fulham                         AEK Athens
Odense                         Lokomotiv Moscow
Wisla Krakow                   Sturm Graz

Please upgrade your Browser

Your browser is out-of-date. Please download one of these excellent browsers:

Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.