List of Countries to Qualify for 2014 Soccer World Cup

The following is a list of teams that have qualified for next year’s soccer World Cup in Brazil. Qualifying for the 32-team tournament ends Nov. 20:

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil (host), Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, England, Germany, Honduras, Iran, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Russia, Spain, South Korea, Switzerland, U.S.

To contact the editor responsible for this story: Dan Baynes at +61-2-9777-8682 or

Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.

Bloomberg reserves the right to remove comments but is under no obligation to do so, or to explain individual moderation decisions.

Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.