England Names Clark, Twelvetrees in Six Nations Rugby Squad

England rugby coach Stuart Lancaster named two uncapped players, Calum Clark and Billy Twelvetrees, in a 33-man squad for the RBS 6 Nations tournament, starting Feb. 2.

England Squad:

Forwards: C. Clark (Northampton Saints), A. Corbisiero (London Irish), D. Cole (Leicester Tigers), T. Croft (Leicester Tigers), D. Hartley (Northampton Saints), J. Haskell (London Wasps), T. Johnson (Exeter Chiefs), J. Launchbury (London Wasps), C. Lawes (Northampton Saints), J. Marler (Harlequins), B. Morgan (Gloucester Rugby), G. Parling (Leicester Tigers), C. Robshaw (Harlequins), M. Vunipola (Saracens), T. Waldrom (Leicester Tigers), D. Wilson (Bath Rugby), T. Wood (Northampton Saints), T. Youngs (Leicester Tigers).

Backs: C. Ashton (Saracens), B. Barritt (Saracens), M. Brown (Harlequins), F. Burns (Gloucester Rugby), D. Care (Harlequins), L. Dickson (Northampton Saints), O. Farrell (Saracens), T. Flood (Leicester Tigers), B. Foden (Northampton Saints), A. Goode (Saracens), J. Joseph (London Irish), D. Strettle (Saracens), M. Tuilagi (Leicester Tigers), B. Twelvetrees (Gloucester Rugby), B. Youngs (Leicester Tigers).

To contact the editor responsible for this story: Peter-Joseph Hegarty at phegarty@bloomberg.net

Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.

Bloomberg reserves the right to remove comments but is under no obligation to do so, or to explain individual moderation decisions.

Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.