National Football League Playoff Schedule

The schedule for the National Football League playoffs. All times New York.


Saturday, Jan. 5
Cincinnati (10-6) at Houston (12-4), 4:30 p.m. (NBC)

Minnesota (10-6) at Green Bay (11-5), 8 p.m. (NBC)

Sunday, Jan. 6
Indianapolis (11-5) at Baltimore (10-6), 1 p.m. (CBS)

Seattle (11-5) at Washington (10-6), 4:30 p.m. (FOX)

*Denver Broncos (13-3) and New England Patriots (12-4)
received first-round byes in the American Football Conference,
while the Atlanta Falcons (13-3) and San Francisco 49ers (11-4-1)
got byes in the National Football Conference.


Saturday, Jan. 12
Baltimore/Indianapolis/Cincinnati at Denver, 4:30 p.m. (CBS)

Green Bay/Washington/Seattle at San Francisco, 8 pm (FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 13
Washington/Seattle/Minnesota at Atlanta, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Houston/Baltimore/Indianapolis at New England, 4:30 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Jan. 20
NFC Championship game, 3 p.m. (FOX)
AFC Championship game, 6:30 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Feb. 3
In New Orleans
AFC winner vs NFC winner, 6:30 p.m. (CBS)

To contact the reporter on this story:
Erik Matuszewski in New York at;

To contact the editor responsible for this story:
Michael Sillup at

Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.

Bloomberg reserves the right to remove comments but is under no obligation to do so, or to explain individual moderation decisions.

Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.