NBA Playoffs Second-Round Schedule, Results

Second-round schedule, results for the 2011-12 National Basketball Association playoffs. All series are best-of-seven. All times New York.


                       EASTERN CONFERENCE
                       ==================
Miami vs Indiana
----------------
Game 1 - Sun, May 13 Miami 95, Indiana 86
Game 2 - Tue, May 15 Indiana 78, Miami 75
Game 3 - Thu, May 17 Indiana 94, Miami 75
Game 4 - Sun, May 20 Miami at Indiana 3:30 p.m. ABC
Game 5 * Tue, May 22 Indiana at Miami TBD       TNT
Game 6 * Thu, May 24 Miami at Indiana TBD       TBD
Game 7 * Sat, May 26 Indiana at Miami TBD       TBD

Boston vs Philadelphia
----------------------
Game 1 - Sat, May 12 Boston 92, Philadelphia 91
Game 2 - Mon, May 14 Philadelphia 82, Boston 81
Game 3 - Wed, May 16 Boston 107, Philadelphia 91
Game 4 - Fri, May 18 Philadelphia 92, Boston 83
Game 5 - Mon, May 21 Philadelphia at Boston     7 p.m. TNT
Game 6 * Wed, May 23 Boston at Philadelphia     TBD    ESPN
Game 7 * Sat, May 26 Philadelphia at Boston     TBD    TBD


                        WESTERN CONFERENCE
                        ==================
San Antonio vs Los Angeles Clippers
-----------------------------------
Game 1 - Tue, May 15 San Antonio 108, Los Angeles 92
Game 2 - Thu, May 17 San Antonio 105, Los Angeles 88
Game 3 - Sat, May 19 San Antonio 96, Los Angeles 86
Game 4 - Sun, May 20 San Antonio at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m. TNT
Game 5 * Tue, May 22 Los Angeles at San Antonio TBD        TNT
Game 6 * Fri, May 25 San Antonio at Los Angeles TBD       ESPN
Game 7 * Sun, May 27 Los Angeles at San Antonio TBD        TNT

Oklahoma City vs Los Angeles Lakers
-----------------------------------
Game 1 - Mon, May 14 Oklahoma City 119, Los Angeles 90
Game 2 - Wed, May 16 Oklahoma City 77, Los Angeles 75
Game 3 - Fri, May 18 Los Angeles 99, Oklahoma City 96
Game 4 - Sat, May 19 Oklahoma City 103, Los Angeles 100
Game 5 * Mon, May 21 Los Angeles at Oklahoma City  9:30      TNT
Game 6 * Wed, May 23 Oklahoma City at Los Angeles TBD       ESPN
Game 7 * Sun, May 27 Los Angeles at Oklahoma City TBD        TNT


*If necessary

To contact the reporter on this story: Nancy Kercheval in Washington at nkercheval@bloomberg.net

To contact the editor responsible for this story: Michael Sillup at msillup@bloomberg.net

Bloomberg reserves the right to remove comments but is under no obligation to do so, or to explain individual moderation decisions.

Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.