Australia Recalls Johnson, Smith in One-Day Cricket Squad

Australia named the following 15-man one-day cricket squad for matches against Ireland and England in June and July:

Michael Clarke (captain), Shane Watson (vice-captain), George Bailey, Patrick Cummins, Xavier Doherty, Ben Hilfenhaus, Mike Hussey, David Hussey, Mitchell Johnson, Brett Lee, Clint McKay, James Pattinson, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, David Warner.

To contact the editor responsible for this story: Dan Baynes at

Bloomberg reserves the right to edit or remove comments but is under no obligation to do so, or to explain individual moderation decisions.

Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.