Australia's Barnes, Moore Return to Face New Zealand in Tri-Nations Rugby

Australia rugby coach Robbie Deans named the following team to play New Zealand in the July 31 Tri- Nations and Bledisloe Cup Test in Melbourne:

Australia: 15. Adam Ashley Cooper, 14. James O’Connor, 13. Rob Horne, 12. Berrick Barnes, 11. Drew Mitchell, 10. Matt Giteau, 9. Will Genia, 8. Richard Brown, 7. David Pocock, 6. Rocky Elsom, 5. Nathan Sharpe, 4. Dean Mumm, 3. Salesi Ma’afu, 2. Stephen Moore, 1. Benn Robinson.

Replacements: 16. Saia Faingaa, 17. James Slipper, 18. Rob Simmons, 19. Matt Hodgson, 20. Luke Burgess, 21. Anthony Faingaa, 22. Kurtley Beale.

Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.

Bloomberg reserves the right to remove comments but is under no obligation to do so, or to explain individual moderation decisions.

Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.