The Oscars’ Biggest Losers

By Ben Steverman - 2012-02-23T21:37:15Z

Photograph Everett Collection

Company Symbol % Change
3 of 21

Deborah Kerr

Deborah Kerr was nominated six times from 1950 to 1961, including for roles in "The King and I" and "From Here to Eternity" (left). She didn't win an Oscar until 1994, when the Academy bestowed an honorary award "in appreciation for a full career's worth of elegant and beautifully crafted performances." She died in 2007.