TC PipeLines, LP to Announce Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results and Cash Distribution on July 24

TC PipeLines, LP to Announce Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results and Cash  Distribution on July 24  HOUSTON, TEXAS -- (Marketwired) -- 07/10/14 --   TC PipeLines, LP (NYSE: TCP) (the Partnership) will announce both its second quarter 2014 financial results and cash distribution on Thursday, July 24, 2014. Steve Becker, president of the general partner, will discuss the Partnership's financial results and latest developments in a teleconference and webcast on Thursday, July 24 at 10 a.m. central daylight time (CDT)/11 a.m. eastern daylight time (EDT).  Analysts, members of the media and other interested parties are invited to participate by calling 866.226.1793. Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start of the call. No pass code is required. A live webcast will also be available through the Partnership's website at www.tcpipelineslp.com. Slides for the conference call will be posted on the Partnership's website under "Events and Presentations" prior to the webcast.  A replay of the teleconference will also be available two hours after the conclusion of the call and until 11 p.m. (CDT) and midnight (EDT) on July 31, 2014, by calling 800.408.3053, then entering pass code 9157068.  TC PipeLines, LP is a Delaware master limited partnership with interests in six federally regulated U.S. interstate natural gas pipelines which serve markets primarily in the Western and Midwestern United States. The Partnership is managed by its general partner, TC PipeLines GP, Inc., a subsidiary of TransCanada Corporation (NYSE: TRP). For more information about TC PipeLines, LP, visit the Partnership's website at www.tcpipelineslp.com.  Contacts: Media Inquiries: Shawn Howard/Davis Sheremata 403.920.7859 or 800.608.7859  Unitholder and Analyst Inquiries: Rhonda Amundson 877.290.2772 investor_relations@tcpipelineslp.com    
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.