Advantage Announces Annual Meeting Voting Results

 (TSX: AAV, NYSE: AAV)  CALGARY, June 26, 2014 /CNW/ - Advantage Oil & Gas Ltd. ("Advantage") is  pleased to announce that on June 26, 2014 it held its annual general meeting  of shareholders (the "Meeting").  A total of 129,183,528 common shares  (approximately 76.28% of the outstanding common shares) were represented at  the Meeting in person or by proxy.  At the Meeting, shareholders approved the election of four nominees as  directors of Advantage to serve until the next annual meeting of shareholders  or until their successors are elected or appointed, with common shares  represented at the Meeting voting by way of ballot in favour of the individual  nominees as follows:            Stephen E. Balog      98.34%         Paul G. Haggis        98.32%         Andy J. Mah           99.70%         Ronald A. McIntosh    98.33%  Advantage is also pleased to announce that following the Meeting, Mr. Grant B.  Fagerheim was re-appointed to the Board of Directors of Advantage.    SOURCE  Advantage Oil & Gas Ltd.  Investor Relations Toll free: 1-866-393-0393  ADVANTAGE OIL & GAS LTD. 300, 440 - 2nd Avenue S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5E9  Phone: (403) 718-8000 Fax: (403) 718-8332 Web  To view this news release in HTML formatting, please use the following URL:  CO: Advantage Oil & Gas Ltd. ST: Alberta NI: OIL 2575 WNEWS  
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.