AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Fiscal 2014 Earnings Release and Conference Call

  AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Fiscal 2014 Earnings   Release and Conference Call  Business Wire  MONROVIA, Calif. -- June 24, 2014  AeroVironment, Inc. (NASDAQ: AVAV) today announced it will issue financial results for the Company's fourth quarter and full fiscal year ended April 30, 2014, after the market closes on Tuesday July 8, 2014. Management will host a conference call and live audio webcast to discuss the results at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time that day.  Hosting the call to review results for the fiscal fourth quarter and full fiscal year will be Timothy E. Conver, chairman and chief executive officer, Jikun Kim, chief financial officer and Steven A. Gitlin, vice president of investor relations.  Conference Call Event Summary  Date: July 8, 2014 Time: 1:30 PM PT (2:30 PM MT, 3:30 PM CT, 4:30 PM ET) Toll-free: (877) 561-2749 International: (678) 809-1029  Investors with Internet access may listen to the live audio webcast via the Investor Relations section of the AeroVironment, Inc. website, http://investor.avinc.com. Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to download and install any necessary audio software.  Audio Replay Options  An audio replay of the event will be archived on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website, at http://investor.avinc.com. The audio replay will also be available via telephone from Tuesday, July 8, 2014, at approximately 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time through Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 9:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Dial (855) 859-2056  and enter the passcode 59925045. International callers should dial (404) 537-3406  and enter the same passcode number to access the audio replay.  About AeroVironment, Inc.  AeroVironment is a technology solutions provider that designs, develops, produces, supports and operates an advanced portfolio of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) and electric transportation solutions. The company’s electric-powered, hand-launched unmanned aircraft systems provide powerful actionable information to military, public safety and commercial personnel around the world through real-time, airborne imaging, sensing and communication. AeroVironment’s electric transportation solutions include a comprehensive suite of electric vehicle (EV) charging systems, installation and network services for consumers, automakers, utilities and government agencies, power cycling and test systems for EV developers and industrial electric vehicle charging systems for commercial fleets. More information about AeroVironment is available at www.avinc.com.  Contact:  AeroVironment, Inc. Steven Gitlin, +1 (626) 357-9983 ir@avinc.com  
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.