Breaking News

Adidas to Start EU1.5B Shareholder Return Program
Tweet TWEET

MorphoSys to Present at Four Investor Conferences in June

MorphoSys to Present at Four Investor Conferences in June  MUNICH, Germany, June 2, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment, TecDAX; OTC: MPSYY) will present at the following investor conferences in June:  Jefferies 2014 Global Healthcare Conference Date: 4 June 2014, 9:00 a.m. EDT (3:00 p.m. CEST, 2:00 p.m. BST) Venue:New York, USA Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG,Dr. Arndt Schottelius, Chief Development Officer of MorphoSys AG,Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR  Goldman Sachs 35^th Annual Global Healthcare Conference Date: 10 June 2014, 2:00 p.m. PDT (11:00 p.m. CEST, 10:00 a.m. BST) Venue: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG,Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR  Deutsche Bank dbAccess German, Swiss & Austrian Conference Date: 13 June 2014, 9:30 a.m. CEST (3:30 a.m. EDT, 8:30 a.m. BST) Venue: Berlin, Germany Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG  J.P. Morgan Cazenove 2^nd European Healthcare Conference Date: 26 June 2014 Venue: London, UK Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG, Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR  A PDF version of all presentations will be provided at www.morphosys.com.  The link to webcasts will be filed under www.morphosys.com/conference-calls.  About MorphoSys:  MorphoSys developed HuCAL, the most successful antibody library technology in the pharmaceutical industry. By successfully applying this and other patented technologies, MorphoSys has become a leader in the field of therapeutic antibodies, one of the fastest-growing drug classes in human healthcare. Together with its pharmaceutical partners, MorphoSys has built a therapeutic pipeline of more than 80 human antibody drug candidates for the treatment of cancer, rheumatoid arthritis, and Alzheimer's disease, to name just a few. With its ongoing commitment to new antibody technology and drug development, MorphoSys is focused on making the healthcare products of tomorrow. MorphoSys is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under the symbol MOR. For regular updates about MorphoSys, visit http://www.morphosys.com.  HuCAL^®, HuCAL  GOLD^®,  HuCAL PLATINUM^®,  CysDisplay^®,  RapMAT^®,  arYla^®,  Ylanthia^® and  100 billion  high potentials^®  are registered  trademarks  of  MorphoSys AG.  Slonomics^® is  a  registered  trademark  of  Sloning  BioTechnology  GmbH,  a  subsidiary of MorphoSys AG.  This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning  the  MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking statements contained  herein  represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and involve risks and uncertainties.  Should actual conditions  differ from the  Company's  assumptions, actual results  and actions  may differ  from those  anticipated.  MorphoSys does not intend to update any of these forward-looking statements as far as the wording of the relevant press release is concerned.  For more information, please contact:  MorphoSys AG Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser Head of Corporate Communications & IR  Mario Brkulj Associate Director Corporate Communications & IR  Alexandra Goller Specialist Corporate Communications & IR  Jessica Rush Specialist Corporate Communications & IR  Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-404 investors@morphosys.com  Conference Announcement June http://hugin.info/130295/R/1789582/615131.pdf  HUG#1789582  
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.