Cell Therapeutics to Present at the Jefferies 2014 Global Healthcare Conference

     Cell Therapeutics to Present at the Jefferies 2014 Global Healthcare                                   Conference  PR Newswire  SEATTLE, May 29, 2014  SEATTLE, May 29, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) announced today that management will present at the Jefferies 2014 Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, June 4 at 11:30 a.m. PDT/2:30 p.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. CEST in New York.  The presentation will be webcast live and available for replay from the Cell Therapeutics' website Investors section at www.celltherapeutics.com.  About Cell Therapeutics  Cell Therapeutics (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) is a biopharmaceutical company committed to the development and commercialization of an integrated portfolio of oncology products aimed at making cancer more treatable. CTI is headquartered in Seattle, WA. For additional information and to sign up for email alerts and get RSS feeds, please visit www.CellTherapeutics.com.  Contacts: Monique Greer +1 206-272-4343 mgreer@ctiseattle.com  Ed Bell +1 206.282.7100 ebell@ctiseattle.com  In Europe  CTI Life Sciences Limited, Milan Branch Laura Villa +39 02 0061-6550 lvilla@cti-lifesciences.com CTI_EUInvestors@CTI-Lifesciences.com  SOURCE Cell Therapeutics, Inc.  Website: http://www.celltherapeutics.com  
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.