Talisman Energy Annual Investor Open House Webcast Details

Talisman Energy Annual Investor Open House Webcast Details 
CALGARY, ALBERTA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/21/14 --   Talisman Energy
Inc. (TSX: TLM) (NYSE: TLM) will hold its annual Investor Open House
today at 8:30 a.m. ET (6:30 a.m. MT) in Toronto. Members of
Talisman's executive team, including Hal Kvisle, President and CEO,
will provide updates on the company's core operating areas, progress
on the corporate strategy and a longer-term view of the company's
direction. 
The event will be webcast live from Toronto. Links to the webcast and
presentation will be available beginning at 8:00 a.m. ET (6:00 a.m.
MT) via Talisman's website at:
http://www.talisman-energy.com/investors/news_and_events/investors_day.html. 
Talisman Energy Inc. is a global upstream oil and gas company,
headquartered in Canada. Talisman has two core operating areas: the
Americas (North America and Colombia) and Asia-Pacific. Talisman is
committed to conducting business safely, in a socially and
environmentally responsible manner, and is included in the Dow Jones
Sustainability (North America) Index. Talisman is listed on the
Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol TLM. Please
visit our website at www.talisman-energy.com. 
Contacts:
Talisman Energy Inc. - Media and General Inquiries
Brent Anderson
Manager, External Relations
403-237-1912
tlm@talisman-energy.com 
Talisman Energy Inc. - Shareholder and Investor Inquiries
Lyle McLeod
Vice-President, Investor Relations
403-767-5732
tlm@talisman-energy.com
www.talisman-energy.com
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.