Tilly’s, Inc. to Report First Quarter Fiscal Year 2014 Results on May 28, 2014

  Tilly’s, Inc. to Report First Quarter Fiscal Year 2014 Results on May 28,
  2014

Business Wire

IRVINE, Calif. -- May 14, 2014

Tilly’s, Inc. (NYSE:TLYS) today announced that the company will release its
financial results for the first quarter of fiscal 2014 ended May 3, 2014,
after the market close on Wednesday, May 28, 2014. Daniel Griesemer, President
and Chief Executive Officer, and Jennifer Ehrhardt, Chief Financial Officer,
will host a conference call that afternoon (May 28, 2014) at 4:30 p.m. ET
(1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are invited to
dial (800) 239-9838 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The conference call will
also be available to interested parties through a live webcast at
www.tillys.com. Please visit the website and select the “Investor Relations”
link at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and
download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until June 11, 2014, by
dialing (877) 870-5176 (domestic) or (858) 384-5517 (international) and
entering the conference identification number: 7837315. Please note
participants must enter the conference identification number in order to
access the replay.

About Tilly’s

Tilly's is a fast-growing destination specialty retailer of West Coast
inspired apparel, footwear and accessories with an extensive assortment of the
most relevant and sought-after brands rooted in action sports, music, art and
fashion. Tilly’s is headquartered in Southern California and, as of May 14,
2014, operated 200 stores and through its website, www.tillys.com.

Contact:

Investor Relations:
ICR, Inc.
Anne Rakunas/Joseph Teklits, 310-954-1113
anne.rakunas@icrinc.com
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.