Keyera Announces Annual Meeting and First Quarter 2014 Results Conference Call and Webcast

Keyera Announces Annual Meeting and First Quarter 2014 Results Conference Call 
and Webcast 
CALGARY, April 30, 2014 /CNW/ - Keyera Corp. (TSX:KEY) will be holding its 
Annual Meeting of Shareholders on Tuesday, May 6, 2014, at 2:00pm Mountain 
Time (4:00pm Eastern Time) in the Sun Life Plaza Conference Centre, 144 - 
4(th) Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta.  The meeting will be broadcast live via 
webcast. The webcast link is available on Keyera's website at 
www.keyera.com/news/events. Shortly after the meeting, an audio archive of the 
webcast will be posted on the website for 90 days. 
Keyera also expects to release its first quarter 2014 results on Tuesday, May 
6, 2014, after market close.  A conference call and webcast have been 
scheduled for Wednesday, May 7, 2014, at 8:00 am Mountain Time (10:00 am 
Eastern Time) for interested investors, analysts, brokers and media 
representatives. 
The conference call dial-in number is 888-231-8191 or 647-427-7450.  A 
recording of the conference call will be available for replay until midnight, 
May 21, 2014, by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 416-849-0833 and entering passcode 
8219509. 
A live webcast of the conference call can be accessed on Keyera's website at 
http://www.keyera.com/news/events.  Shortly after the call, an audio archive 
will be posted on the website for 90 days.
 

SOURCE  Keyera Corp. 
John Cobb, Vice President, Investor Relations and Information  Technology, or 
Julie Puddell, Manager, Investor Relations E-mail:ir@keyera.com, Telephone: 
(403) 205-7670 / Toll Free: (888) 699-4853. 
To view this news release in HTML formatting, please use the following URL: 
http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/April2014/30/c5798.html 
CO: Keyera Corp.
ST: Alberta
NI: OIL ERN CONF  
-0- Apr/30/2014 11:30 GMT
 
 
Press spacebar to pause and continue. Press esc to stop.